Reviews

Maura
5/14/2019
Always delicious, always accurate orders! Chinese or Japanese the choices are excellent, the quality is the best and the preparation is perfect!
Pat
3/17/2019
Ordered on line for a 6:45PM pick up. Arrived at 6:48 & signed for order. Waited a few minutes for food until a questioned its whereabouts. Told me the complete order never reached kitchen. Told me it would about be about 3 minutes. Turned out to be 20. They couldnt care less about the delay.
Patrice
3/16/2019
Did not receive the rice
Maura
3/14/2019
I've always had a great food from GG- sushi, Chinese - all delicious. The food is always ready on time, takeout is packed perfectly and the variety is great.
Ed
2/25/2019
Food was very good.
Karen
1/12/2019
Food was excellent
Julie
1/3/2019
Order was perfect. I love Gourmet Garden. It is my go to for dine in and take out whenever I am on the South Shore.
William
12/25/2018
Excellent food and service. Order was ready when we arrived.
Jim
12/2/2018
Fresh and tasty. The best delivery in the area by far!
Stephen
11/25/2018
Overall hard to beat... Quality is fantastic (really). Portions are large (except for the fried rice for some reason). But I will say, and this is why I didn't give 5 stars, GG is more expensive than some of our other favorites. While $50 for take out is not uncommon, based upon what we ordered it would have been $10 less expensive at, say, Beijing house. I will say the shrimp in the Shrimp and Vegetables is outstanding - highly recommend! Plenty of BIG shrimp that literally melt in your mouth. Incredible.
Margaret
11/4/2018
My first time ordering from your restaurant your food was so delicious 😊
Mark
10/31/2018
The food is always very fresh - significantly better quality than other Chinese food restaurants.
Katie
10/10/2018
It was wonderful
Carolyn
9/26/2018
Always so delicious!
Lisa
9/20/2018
always good and easy ordering and on time delivery!! highly recommend
Robert
9/3/2018
the food is always excellent
LINDSAY
9/3/2018
Always delivered in a timely manner and the food is always great!
Stephen
8/8/2018
Local and great service from the staff. Even just for pickup you are always greeted warmly, and everything is prepared and ready when you expect - great quality overall!
Ashley
6/9/2018
There was a big bone in one of my pieces of chicken
Sonya
4/4/2018
Very delicious food
Lisa
2/28/2018
Always on time for a delivery and easy to order online. food is great
Denise
2/27/2018
Gourmet Garden is our go to for Chinese food. The food is consistent and the staff is very friendly.
Jenny
1/28/2018
It was good but missing the white rice that comes with the mango chicken
Tara
1/10/2018
Delish! This is our first time trying Gourmet Garden and we loved the 3 items we purchased. Can’t wait to try all the other dishes they have to offer!
Amy
12/13/2017
thank you. no crunch next time please.
Debbie
12/7/2017
Everything was great! Thanks!
Elizabeth
11/11/2017
Always wonderful!
Greg
10/2/2017
Great food!!
Blythe
10/1/2017
Consistent quality, very flavorful
Erin
9/30/2017
Food was delicious! Was delivered to my house in a very timely manner as always!
aaron
9/29/2017
consistently good
Patty
8/26/2017
great sushi and fast delivery
Jenny
8/8/2017
The sushi rice was a little too warm and the sushi and rolls fell apart
Nkem
8/7/2017
Order was complete. Left my hot oil behind. Not happy about that.
Mark
6/30/2017
Love the Buffett during the day as well
Dave
6/21/2017
Quick and easy.
Lisa
6/17/2017
Awesome
Craig
6/4/2017
Gave us the Wrong chicken dish but still great food
Barbara
5/13/2017
The order arrived right on time and the young man who made the delivery was very pleasant. The food was excellent.
Lisa
5/8/2017
Always good food and fast service
Kate
3/27/2017
This was delicious!
alexis
2/19/2017
food is always delicious !!! and clean!! friendly service! but extremely overpriced and I like to order online to avoid speaking with anyone. FOr some reason, the site has not been able to process debit or credit cards.
Blythe
2/4/2017
General Gao's is quite spicy. Other than that, everything is very good. White meat chicken, brown fried rice that is not greasy, scallion pancakes are soft and not fried to a crisp like other places do them. Will be back!
Lisa
1/22/2017
Always good food and service
Jeff
1/1/2017
Best Asian fusion restaurant around
Shawn
11/22/2016
great food, great service
rachael
10/11/2016
Shrimp Thai vegetables was awesome. Loved it all. Great wonton soup too. Love love love delivery.
Bridget
9/25/2016
Love the food! Garden Gourmet is the best Asian restaurant around! Only complaint is the Beyond Menu service doesn't allow you to pay with a credit card online anymore, and doesn't allow you to add a tip online. After every online order we have to either call restaurant or they have to call us to take care of credit card and tip information.
Any questions please call us.